2015 - 20c ICC Cricket World Cup


Since 1975, the ICC Cricket World Cup (CWC) has been the ultimate competition in One Day International Cricket. Every four years, cricket enthusiasts around the world watch the spectacular showdown as nations compete for cricketing glory.
As a cricket-loving nation, Australiaäó»s association with the CWC is a long and proud one. Australia was the overall winner in 1987, 1999, 2003 and 2007 and the runner-up in 1975 and 1996.
Australia and New Zealand previously joined forces to host the CWC in 1992. These two nations will again have this honour in 2015, showcasing the best that cricket has to offer. There will be no shortage of passion, sportsmanship, determination, hope and national pride.
The proud spectators at each match will demonstrate that these feelings run wild off the field as well as on it.


SKU 2015-20-Cent-ICC-World-Cu
Brand Royal Australian Mint

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Eureka Coins, Notes & Collectables Pty Ltd users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review