2015 - $1 - Centenary of Anzac 4X $1 Mintmark set

Released by the Royal Australian Mint (R.A.M) and dated 2015, the ANZAC Centenary (1915-2015) will be commemorated on a series of coins struck from al/bronze, silver and gold. The reverse of this series features a stylised image of troops in the foreground and an aerial view of ANZAC cove in the background.

This set includes 4 x $1 al/bronze 25mm coins each with a different privy/mintmark.
B = Brisbane Privymark, C = Canberra Mintmark, M = Melbourne Privymark, S = Sydney Privymark


SKU 2015-1-Dollar-Anzac-Mint
Brand Royal Australian Mint

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Eureka Coins, Notes & Collectables Pty Ltd users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

We Also Recommend

You May Also Like

Others Also Bought

More From This Category