Testimonials

Testimonials main image Testimonials image

Matthew K - December 3, 2018  
Very good bloke to deal with

Sue B - December 1, 2018 
Very happy with the purchase and received in good order. Communication also very prompt so I am happy to recommend.

Pete F - November 17, 2018 
Prompt service, excellent products and competitive pricing. will be doing business again .

Brenden D - November 16, 2018
It was a great experience highly recommend

Russell R- November 15, 2018
Thank you John you for all you help . I would recommend Eureka coins to anyone fast delivery and packed very well to insure you get the best

Leslie R - November 8, 2018
Great service. John found me 10 consecutive new $50 bills and sent them well packaged. Recommended.

Paul B - November 5, 2018 
Great personal attention. Great help with my first purchase. I was kept up to date with the progress of my order. I can't recommend Eureka Coins highly enough. I have been let down in the past by two other coin dealers. Eureka is now my new "go to" coin dealer. Thanks again John

Lisa M - November 4, 2018
very professional and friendly to deal with. my items were very well packaged and arrived quickly.
will definitely be dealing with again. thank you so much.

Chris M - November 1, 2018
Excellent to Deal ..Thank You

Geoff J - October 21, 2018
excellent service, will buy from again

Caryn P - October 16, 2018
Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery. Awesome service :)

Gai L - October 12, 2018 
Wonderful service. Thank you so much

Dave B - October 11, 2018
Great service, fair prices. I can thoroughly recommend.

Sunloch W - October 11, 2018
Great communication, fast delivery, coin arrived safely in secure packaging

Carol D - October 9, 2018 
I would highly recommend dealing with this company.i was lucky enough to purchase 1 AC/DC coin and John Read had the coin delivered to me with under 1 week  Thank you

Robyn T - October 9, 2018
Very quick response with messenger, Easy purchase, Will definitely buy again from Eureka Coins 

David L - October 9, 2018
Easy to buy , prompt response and fast delivery a pleasure and I would use again , highly recommended

Karen P - October 8, 2018
Super quick delivery and awesome communication!!! And of cause my 50c coin, perfection

Matt B - September 21, 2018
Eureka Coins are always looking after passionate collectors with their great and quality items, at a fantastic prices!

Dean C - September 11, 2018 
I made a purchase a week back and have received it items where exactly as discribed and in condition described highly recommended seller would buy from you guys any time thanks again for the smooth transaction

Colin W - September 7, 2018 .
First purchase from John well packaged and totally thrilled to receive

Wade T - September 6, 2018 
Fast & Efficient delivery

Tim H - September 5, 2018
The coin arrived quickly, was well packaged and as described. I am very happy with the service and communication and hope to deal with John again in the future.

Jay N - September 3, 2018
John Read is an Amazing Man who is Always Willing to Help Anybody out. Years of Experience With Endless Supplies of Fantastic Products and Quality Advice means The Eureka Coins Experience is Always Friendly and Enjoyable. Would Highly Recommend Eureka Coins To Everybody - Always. ;)

Suwandi S - August 22, 2018
Honest description, safe packaging and quick postage. Thank You!

Matthew D - August 13, 2018
Thank you John for a great transaction, fast postage of coins and very well packaged. Can’t wait till our next trade. Thanks again.

Merinda R - August 6, 2018
John was fantastic to deal with. From answering my many annoying questions to quick prompt reliable delivery of my coins! Definitely one of the best to deal with!!

Alan G - August 1, 2018 
Thanks John. Received my coins. Service was prompt and well packaged.Great person to deal with.

Dale M - July 31, 2018
Great service, prices and fast delivery. Happy with my purchase and looking forward to many more in the future. Cheers 

Divad E - July 31, 2018 
great coins and fast service thanks

Tracey M - July 30, 2018
Thank you for a great deal, easy payment options, quick post and well packaged goods! Very happy to receive my Invictus coins today and was well looked after! Thank you John!

Lizzie B - July 30, 2018
Received my package today with a wee extra surprise. Apparently I overpaid postage & would not have noticed unless John brought it to my attention. Thank you for your honesty & I love my refund, Thanks heaps

Leonard C - July 30, 2018
Great to deal with John! Very happy with my purchases and excellent service 

Tammy R - July 28, 2018
Great prices, quick delivery I definitely recommend for purchasing coins Thank you so much.

Theo P - July 27, 2018 
Fantastic quick efficient service, Will definitely be a return customer

Tony H - July 26, 2018
Everyone needs to read the reviews for Eureka Coins. I ditto these reviews. John goes above and behind to provide a high level of service rarely seen these days. Great items at fantastic prices. I highly recommend this business.

Marty D - July 26, 2018 
Very happy with my Invictus set very well packed and came within a matter of days highly recommend..

Robert C - July 24, 2018  
Exceptional wrapping exceptional delivery thank you John read

David F - July 18, 2018
Very good fast service perfect four bank notes will be buying from seller again many thanks John

David Y - July 17, 2018
I received my notes today. John provides items at great prices and is very professional and communicates quickly and positively. He provides great advice on coin and banknotes and l would definitely buy from Eureka Coins again.

Angela C - July 17, 2018
Thank you so much, received my parcel today. Very helpful, quick response and very prompt with postage.

Katrina L - July 16, 2018 
Very easy and fast transaction. Items arrived packaged extremely well and within 3 working days. Thank you very much.

Darren M - June 8, 2018
Very honest and professional dealer, all items as described, good packaging, fast delivery. 10/10++++

Leisa R - June 7, 2018
Absolutely outstanding service, great price, fair honest and helpful, Thank you so much, Highly recommend to all

Daniel V - May 22, 2018
Very well packed, Very happy with purchase, Highly recommended. Thank u John

Dennis G - May 12, 2018
John helped me complete a coin album, very nice coins and very helpful, will definately deal from him again. Cheers

Simon W - May 6, 2018 
5 stars

Simon S - April 24, 2018 
I have made purchases from John in the past and have been very HAPPY with his services, items are always as described and well packaged .... Thanks heaps.... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Ashley M - April 3,  2018 
5 stars

Matthew R - March 30, 2018 
Had great experience dealing with John, Fast, friendly & reliable.

Andrew T - March 14, 2018 
Great friendly service and quick delivery would recommend to anyone 

Ashley H - March 14, 2018
Recived my order today and was very happy with the way it was packed all in excellent condition thanks again.

Benjamin S - March 6, 2018
Have delt with John on several ocassions all items have been as described. John has helped me finish of a few banknote sets new and I'm happy with the service, communication and products I wish him all the best with his buissness hope to deal with him again in the future highly recomend reputable seller cannot fault his service and communication 10/10

Gary R - March 6, 2018
Great service.coins packed perfect for postage.arrived safe and sound.highly recommend.

Russ K - March 5, 2018 
very happy with purchase, items well packed.......

Bruce W - March 1, 2018
Excellent service and great communication. I received the notes I purchased in very good order. Happy to do further business in the future. 

Kyle S - February 26, 2018
Received my package today! Was exactly as described and packaged extremely well for postage. Highly recommend and will definitely purchase through Eureka Coins again.

Ben T - February 25, 2018
Amazing service and customer satisfaction. Highly recommended.

Cheryl H - February 22, 2018
Very happy with my pirchase, highly recommend John from Eureka Coins. Will definitely do business with him again.

Dusko T - January 21, 2018 
Eureka coins provides a great service and advice..John knows his stuff when it comes to collecting..will use again in the future and highly recommend him to everyone out there.

Kirk G - January 13, 2018
Great communication-Also offered a full refund if not satisfied.

Christine S - December 30, 2017 
5 stars

Waz L - December 22, 2017 
top bloke john,, items arrieved excellent packaging highly recommended

Bob P - December 6, 2017
Purchased a coin, Quick post, Great Service, AAA+++ Rating from me to you John.

Grant N - December 4, 2017
Great service, great items at great prices. Very happy will buy from again

Dave M - December 1, 2017 
5 stars

Michael T - November 29, 2017
Very professional and quick service and friendly and a big thankyou john for helping out and looking after my daughter who’s a young collecter without much knowledge

Giuseppe G - November 16, 2017
Item received as described. Good communication and delivery of item.

Geoff H - November 15, 2017
John was great to deal with my girls loved the beginners pack even I was impressed with what was in it :) thanks again mate would highly recommend

Tami S - November 8, 2017
John is great to deal with, decriptions & pics supplied Was quick on delivery & kept in contact the whole time, did i mention awesome prices aswell Will be buying from him again

Brad F - November 8, 2017
Have dealt with him a few times and every time been very satisfied! Great items at great prices! Also has no worries helping you out with information which Is fantastic! Thanks buddy will deal with you again!

Natasha D - November 7, 2017
5 stars

Gavin M - November 3, 2017 
Have dealt a number of times of john and eureka coins, absolutely a pleasure to deal with someone knowledgeable, fast and friendly service as well.

Frank H - November 2, 2017
Have dealt with John several times and always found him to be honest and trustworthy in all his sales and information given. A big thank you John for all your help in the past and to the future.

Michael M - November 2, 2017
Great service, prices and an ease to deal with, all notes packed well on delivery...thanks 

Normie C - October 24, 2017
Thank you John for the very quick postage of items I purchased from you. They were well packed and arrived safely. Thank you and would purchase from you again.

Jamie V - October 24, 2017
Fantastic thank you John best in the world of coins

David D - October 23, 2017
Well what can i say but thank you for a great service i have no doubt that i will definitely buy from you again it was well packed and arrived very fast look forward to dealing with you again thank you david

Daniel Z - October 18, 2017
Reliable seller!!AAAAAA++++++

Kaye S - October 17, 2017 
Highly recommend John for all ya note related items

Tim K - October 17, 2017 
John is excellent to deal with, and awesome products

Danielle S - October 17, 2017
5 stars

Dion S - October 16, 2017
Great notes thanks heaps mate! Love what I received

Alan S - October 13, 2017
I received my notes from John yesterday couldnt of been happier and John was great to deal with and very helpful

Daryl A - October 11, 2017
The service was above par, with exceptionally good notes in the condition promised. I will be spending a lot more time dealing with John and Eureka Coins.

Colin H - October 11, 2017
Reliable seller who communicates well, packs securely and sends promptly. Very approachable and always willing to answer questions Highly recommended.

Detlef B - October 9, 2017
5 stars 

Wayne W - October 6, 2017
Goods arrived safe and sound today. Fantastic to deal with.

John H - October 4, 2017
Thanks John (Eureka Coins) he personally finds collectables for me. Never a fuss, always good communicator. Thanks Mate, Great price great quality.

David E - October 4, 2017
Speedy post trustworthy seller

Paul T - September 30, 2017
Hi all.  Just wanted to say this was/is my first investment.
The way John answer every question I had made me feel better about my purchase. 
I will be buying more soon. Thanks again.

Craig V - September 29, 2017
Banknotes posted promptly and were as described problem free purchase.

Philip M - September 25, 2017  
Awesome Service ..... Awesome Items .... I will be buying a lot more from Euerka Coins .... 

Jed I - September 22, 2017
Great service, fast delivery. Recommend!

Zachariah T - September 21, 2017
John has sold me most of my favorite coins at excellent value and always been honest and knowlagable with all sales. Fantastic guy to deal with.

Susie B - September 16, 2017
I love collect different sort of money from every where

Liz T - September 13, 2017
I can highly recommend.....very helpful.....great service.

Deb G - September 13, 2017
Recently purchased a beautiful pocket watch from John,, excellent customer service, very satisfied with overall purchase.

Sarah N - September 8, 2017
Received safe and in good order beautiful coin and patient with payments thank you :)

Wendy L - September 7, 2017
Billiant service such a honest man and seller quick delivery more than any one can ask for

Geoff S - September 4, 2017
I purchased 2 key rings from John as soon as i mate my payment John txt me the following day with a photo of my post pack received them well packed and was great to deal with as i have never purchased anything online John cheers mate 

George W - September 2, 2017
A pleasure to do business with...and will buy from him again...

Greg S - August 31, 2017
5 stars

Steve M - August 31, 2017
John has always gone above and beyond to supply great quality Numismatistic products

Ty D - August 30, 2017
John is a fantastic person to deal with, all the high end items in my collection John has gone out of his way and sourced for me at very reasonable prices, i cant recommend John more highly for those high end or hard to get items, postage and package is prompt and very secure, pleasure dealing through you John, THANKS

Gregory M - August 30, 2017
John's a good bloke to deal with. never a problem..

Synthia J - August 30, 2017
Absolutely terrific seller!! Always packaged correctly and arrived promptly. Great work. Thank you!!

Natalie M - August 28, 2017
Highly recommended - great seller - items always spot on to details - secure packaging & fast delivery great communication thanks again John

Lou T - August 27, 2017
Have dealt with John for a long time, very professional and knowledgeable

Kevin B - August 26, 2017
John is a knowledgeable man who has time for everyone from the Newest collectors to the most seasoned of Numismatists, i personally have dealt with John many times and hold him in high regard. The products he sells are of high standard and service is second to none.

Joanne R - August 26, 2017
Recommend anytime..great seller. Always prompt & John has bought off me with easy transactions. Good communication 

Judy C - August 26, 2017
Hi everyone. I have bought off John Read many times. Great prices even better choices of items ranging from coins through to gold diamonds and much more. Certainly worth being a member here. Remember to invite like and share to your friends. Great job John good luck with this new page.

Aaron P - August 20, 2017
Friendly, helpful great prices and fantastic notes. Will always deal with John

Jason C - August 20, 2017
I have Purchased from John multiple times now the service is Second to None as I buy over the Internet & have my Purchases mailed out to me have never had a problem receiving my parcels and the way John packages them there is not a chance of anything being damaged in any way I highly recommend John to all

John T - August 20, 2017
I have purchased from John in the past and any time I will do it again. Highly recommended 

Josie A - August 20, 2017
Highly recommend..John is a wealth of knowledge...have purchased from him and items are always as described if not better, securely packed and promptly posted...wouldnt hesitate to recommend

Dean C - August 19, 2017
One of the most genuine and honest sellers ive had dealings with .. also stock s always professionally wrapped and postage with a honest price

Grahame N - August 19, 2017
Have purchased from and sold to John, one of best traders around, prompt seller and very prompt in making payments. I believe most will have no hesitation in recommending Eureka Coins.

Hannah G - August 19, 2017
Reliable seller who communicates well, packs securely and sends promptly. Listings are accurately described & auctions are always well run. Highly recommended.

Ellie A - August 19, 2017 
Highly recommended - great seller - items always spot on to details - secure packaging & fast delivery 

David L — August 19, 2017 
5 stars

Christina C - August 19, 2017
Will purchase again excellent items fast postage great seller A +++